The Dorking Allotment Holders’ Association committee consists of allotment holders. We meet monthly to discuss issues that arise across the five sites of Dorking and to plan events for members and the local community. If you would like to get involved in DAHA activities for 2019 and/or join the committee, please let us know!

Committee Board:

  • Chairman: Matt Peskett (Coldharbour / Ranmore)
  • Secretary:  Louise McCann (Bentsbrook)
  • Treasurer: Andy Whitehouse, Site Agent (Coldharbour)
  • Pumpkin Show Organiser: Chris Dale (Coldharbour)

Committee Members:

  • Richard Woodman, Site Agent (Ranmore)
  • Caroline Whyte, Site Agent (Bentsbrook)
  • Christine Cutler (Cold Harbour)
  • Pat Hand (Ranmore)